2016 LPL Weeks 3-10 Schedule

This schedule will feature the Tencent LoL Pro League 2016 Season which will display the matches from team between Thursday, January 28, 2016 Day 1 and Sunday, April 10, 2016

All Times are based off China’s general Time! (GMT +8)

Thursday, January 28, 2016 – Day 1 W3

5:00 PM Invictus Gaming vs. Vici Gaming

7:00 PM Edward Gaming vs Hyper Youth Gaming

Friday, January 29, 2016 – Day 2 W3

5:00 PM LGD Gaming vs. Master 3

7:00 PM Snake Esports vs. Team world Elite

Saturday, January 30, 2016 – Day 3 W3

1:00 PM Invictus Gaming vs. Royal Never Give Up

3:00 PM Edward Gaming vs. OMG

5:00 PM Vici Gaming vs. Hyper Youth Gaming

Sunday, January 31, 2016 – Day 4 W3

1:00 PM Team World Elite vs. Master3

3:00 PM LGD Gaming vs. Energy Pace Maker

5:00 PM Qiao Gu Reapers vs. Snake Esports

Thursday, February 18, 2016 – Day 1 W4

5:00 PM LGD Gaming vs. Edward Gaming

7:00 PM Team World Elite vs. Royal Never Give Up

Friday, February 19, 2016 – Day 2 W4

5:00 PM Master3 vs. Vici Gaming

7:00 PM Qiao Gu Reapers vs. OMG

Saturday, February 20, 2016 – Day 3 W4

1:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. Hyper Youth Gaming

3:00 PM Snake Esports vs. Invictus Gaming

5:00 PM LGD Gaming vs. Royal Never Give Up

Sunday, February 21, 2016 – Day 4 W4

3:00 PM Master3 vs. OMG

5:00 PM Qiao Gu Reapers vs. Vici Gaming

Thursday, February 25, 2016 – Day 1 W5

5:00 PM Team World Elite vs. Edward Gaming

7:00 PM Snake Esports vs. Hyper Youth Gaming

Friday, February 26, 2016 – Day 2 W5

5:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. Invictus Gaming

7:00 PM Qiao Gu Reapers vs. RoyalNever Give up

Saturday, February 27, 2016 – Day 3 W5

1:00 PM Master3 vs. Hyper Youth Gaming

3:00 PM Team World Elite vs. Vici Gaming

5:00 PM Snake Esports vs. Edward Gaming

Sunday, February 28, 2016 – Day 4 W5

3:00 PM LGD Gaming vs. Invictus Gaming

5:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. OMG

Thursday, March 10, 2016 – Day 1 W6

5:00 PM Qiao Gu Reapers vs. Hyper Youth Gaming

7:00 PM LGD Gaming vs. OMG

Friday, March 11, 2016 – Day 2 W6

5:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. RoyalNever Give up

7:00 PM Team World Elite vs. Invictus Gaming

Saturday, March 12, 2016 – Day 3 W6

1:00 PM Snake Esports vs. OMG

3:00 PM LGD Gaming vs. Vici Gaming

5:00 PM Qiao Gu Reapers vs.Edward Gaming

Sunday, March 13, 2016 – Day 4 W6

3:00 PM Team World Elite vs. Hyper Youth Gaming

5:00 PM Master3 vs. Invictus Gaming

Thursday, March 17, 2016 – Day 1 W7

5:00 PM Snake Esports vs. RoyalNever Give up

7:00 PM Master3 vs. Edward Gaming

Friday, March 18, 2016 – Day 2 W7

5:00 PM Energy Pace Makervs. Vici Gaming

7:00 PM LGD Gaming vs. Hyper Youth Gaming

Saturday, March 19, 2016 – Day 3 W7

1:00 PM Qiao Gu Reapers vs. Invictus Gaming

3:00 PM Master3 vs. Royal Never Give Up

5:00 PM Team World Elite vs. OMG

Sunday, March 20, 2016 – Day 4 W7

3:00 PM Energy Face Maker vs. Edward Gaming

5:00 PM Snake Esports vs. Vici Gaming

Thursday, March 24, 2016 – Day 1 W8

5:00 PM Hyper Youth Gaming vs. Edward Gaming

7:00 PM Vici Gaming vs. Invictus Gaming

Friday, March 25, 2016 – Day 2 W8

5:00 PM Qiao Gu Reapers vs. LGD Gaming

7:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. World Team Elite

Saturday, March 26, 2016 – Day 3 W8

1:00 PM Invictus Gaming vs. Edward Gaming

3:00 PM Hyper Youth Gaming vs. OMG

5:00 PM Royal Never Give Up vs. Vici Gaming

Sunday, March 27, 2016 – Day 4 W8

1:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. LGD Gaming

3:00 PM Snake Esports vs. Qiao Gu Reapers

5:00 PM Master 3 vs. Team World Elite

Thursday, March 31, 2016 – Day 1 W9

5:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. Qiao Gu Reapers

7:00 PM Master3 vs. Snake Esports

Friday, April 1, 2016 – Day 2 W9

5:00 PM Royal Never Give Up vs. Edward Gaming

7:00 PM OMG vs. Invictus Gaming

Saturday, April 2, 2016 – Day 3 W9

1:00 PM Master3 vs. Qiao Gu Reapers

3:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. Snake Esports

5:00 PM Team World Elite vs. LGD Gaming

Sunday, April 3, 2016 – Day 4 W9

1:00 PM Vici Gaming vs. Edward Gaming

3:00 PM Hyper Youth Gaming vs. Invictus Gaming

5:00 PM OMG vs. Royal Never Give Up

Thursday, April 7, 2016 – Day 1 W10

3:00 PM Hyper Youth Gaming vs. Royal Never Give Up

5:00 PM OMG vs. Vici Gaming

Friday, April 8, 2016 – Day 2 W10

3:00 PM Team World Elite vs. Snake Esports

5:00 PM Master3 vs. LGD Gaming

Saturday, April 9, 2016 – Day 3 W10

1:00 PM Royal Never Give Up vs. Invictus Gaming

3:00 PM OMG vs. Edward Gaming

5:00 PM Hyper Youth Gaming vs. Vici Gaming

Sunday, April 10, 2016 – Day 4 W10

1:00 PM Team World Elite vs. Qiao Gu Reapers

3:00 PM Snake Esports vs. LGD Gaming

5:00 PM Energy Pace Maker vs. Master3