Blizzard releases new Brawl Mode in Heroes of the Storm

Blizzard have released a new Game Mode for their game Heroes of the Storm.


There are three kinds of Heroes Brawl battlegrounds: standard maps with mutators, brand-new arenas, and single-lane battlegrounds. All made specifically for Heroes Brawl.

The new Arenas are :

  • Punisher Arena
  • Sky Temple Arena
  • Garden Arena


There is a substantial number of modifiers, and we don’t want to spoil too much of what’s coming. Suffice to say, expect these gameplay modifiers to add completely new and unexpected quirks to drastically change how you play Heroes of the Storm.


We’re even switching up how you choose your hero! For each brawl, you may either have preset heroes, you may shuffle (pick your hero from a custom lineup), or pure random. Look for new hero selection modes coming soon™.

If this is not enough for you, then there will be weekly rewards on participating in three or more brawls.

Source : Blizzard reveals Brawl Mode for Heroes of the Storm.