Broadcast team for ESL Pro league finals announced


The finals for our fourth and final ESL Pro League season of 2016 are just around the corner! In just a few days, thousands of fans will inhabit the Ginásio do Ibirapuera in São Paulo, Brazil, to watch the best CS:GO teams fight for the Pro League trophy and lion’s share of the $750,000 prize pool.

While the likes of SK, Team Liquid and NiP do battle on the main stage, our amazing English and Brazilian broadcast crews will guide both the fans at the venue and at home through the five days of intense action, starting with the first, non-public group stage matches on October 26th-27th and the main event in the stadium from October 28th-30th.

Since the broadcast language at the venue will be Portuguese, our English crew can concentrate fully on our various livestreams.

  • Host: Beatriz “Bia” Bauer
  • Desk Host: Alex “Machine” Richardson
  • Analyst: Janko “YNk” Paunović
  • Analyst: Chad “Spunj” Burchill
  • Commentator: Henry “HenryG” Greer
  • Commentator: Matthew “Sadokist” Trivett
  • Commentator: John “BLU” Mullen
  • Commentator: Jason “Moses” O’Toole
  • Observer: Heather “Sapphire” Garozzo
  • Observer: DJ “Prius” Kuntz