E-Frag Releases CS:GO Team

The very popular and successful gaming organization E-Frag have released their professional Counter Strike team E-Frag. In the past, E-frag have performed exceptionally well, early this year they achieved first in the European Qualifier for IEM Season X World Championship Katowice along with the second place title at the Copenhagen Games 2016.


However after the winning the finals game2-0  in the Copenhagen Games 2016, they went on a serious tilt and failed to secure positions in the DreamHack Masters Malmö, SL i-League Invitational, CEVO Season 9 LAN Finals and DreamHack Open Tours.

As a result of their very poor recent performances, E-Frag has decided to release the team.

The former E-Frag team will still be playing together and have decided to perform under the name “Mortal Kombat” AKA “MK”.

The team roster will consist of :

  • Emiliyan “spyleadeR” Dimitrov
  • Viktor “V1c7oR” Dyankov
  • Simeon “dream3r” Ganev
  • Kamen “bubble” Kostadinov
  • Nikolay “nkl” Krustev