ECS S1 finalists determined

Esports Championship Series ECS


Following a gruelling group stage, the eight finalists for ECS Season 1 have been determined. The eight teams to that have qualified to play in the finals are

Screenshot 2016-05-27 at 9.08.04 AM

  • Astralis
  • Gamers2
  • Fnatic
  • NIP
  • LG
  • Cloud9
  • Liquid
  • TSM

The ECS Season 1 finals will be held in London on June 24-26