Final teams for Overwatch World Cup 2016



As we stumble towards the latter stages of the tournament, the final teams are being decided. The event which sees national teams trying to compete against each other saw the very best lineup in various teams and they have been competing for the coveted trophy.



The final eight have been decided. They are  :

  • Russia
  • France
  • Spain
  • Finland
  • South Korea
  • United States of America
  • China
  • Sweden

The next set of matches will take place on November 4th-5h which is when Blizzcon takes place. We are also hoping to see the release of Sombra at that particular time.