IBP Masters 2016 teams revealed

IBP has announced the list of teams invited for the IBP Masters 2016 tournament to be held from November 19-20 at the Oracle Arena, Oakland.



The teams listed are :

  • Cloud9
  • Godsent
  • Tyloo
  • Renegades
  • TSM
  • Faze
  • Immortals
  • Selfless

You can view the full announcement on their webpage here