Manilla Major Groups Announced

manilla major

Manilla Major Groups Have Been Announced with Group C already been touted as the Group of Death.

Group A: OG, Team Empire, Newbee, Complexity
Group B: Wings Gaming, Digital Chaos, Team Secret, Natus Vincere
Group C: Team Liquid, Alliance, Vici Reborn, Fnatic
Group D: Evil Geniuses, Mineski,MVP Phoenix, LGD Gaming