MLG Columbus Groups A & B out

MLG have started announcing the groups for the Columbus Major via their Instagram. There are 16 teams which will be divided into four groups.

MLG announced two groups yesterday.


Group A

  1. NIP
  2. Luminosity Gaming
  3. Mouseports
  4. Flipsid3


Group B


  1. Faze
  2. Fnatic
  3. Splyce
  4. Liquid


There are eight remaining teams. The pools available are as follows:

Major Pools


No two teams from the same pool can be in the same group.