Overwatch World Cup matches this weekend

overwatch-world-cup-2016

 

Some of the World Cup matches starting today and lasting until Sunday! Myself and Mitch “Uber” Leslie will be casting as many matches as we can during this time! I wanted to give you guys a schedule of the matches we have set AS OF NOW as schedules can change last second. Stream Link

Groups

  • September 9th
    Austria vs Serbia – 18:30(CEST)/9:30(PDT)
    Austria vs Czech Republic – 20:00(CEST)/11:00(PDT)
    Norway vs Portugal – 21:00(CEST)/12:00(PDT)
  • September 10th
    France vs Croatia – 12:30(CEST)/3:30(PDT)
    France vs Ukraine – 14:00(CEST)/5:00(PDT)
    Finland vs Hungary – 15:30(CEST)/ 6:30(PDT)
    Sweden vs Slovakia – 17:00(CEST)/8:00(PDT)
    Romania vs Slovakia – 19:00(CEST)/10:00(PDT)
    Germany vs Ireland – 21:00(CEST)/12:00(PDT)
  • September 11th
    France vs Portugal – 14:00(CEST)/5:00(PDT)
    Hungary vs United Kingdom – 15:30(CEST)/6:00(PDT)
    France vs Norway – 15:30(CEST)/6:00(PDT)
    Finland vs United Kingdom – 17:00(CEST)/8:00(PDT)
    Germany vs CIS & Baltic Area – 18:00(CEST)/9:00(PDT)
    Italy vs Russia – 21:00(CEST)/12:00(PDT)
    Bulgaria vs Israel – 21:00(CEST)/12:00(PDT)

Tentative schedule for all games being casted at the moment! Remember times/casters may be altered!
UPDATED Sun – https://gyazo.com/4ae8c6c9c8b914b5e175770038d8cb53

Edit2: After some feedback from people, we are trying to cover more countries and have less repeats of others. This way we can give as many regions as we can a chance to be seen!

Edit3: Here are the vods from the weekend! English VoDs

Original Reddit Post